Welcome to the St. James School Alumni Page

Enjoy this video created by alum Becky Howell Dufern and presented at the St. James School 90th Anniversary celebration in June 2017.  Our thanks to alum Michelle Davy Koclanis for adding music to the video.

Please watch here for details on future SJS alumni activities.
For more information please email alum@stjamesschoolah.org or call 224-345-7203.

St. James Old School Sketches

If you would like a copy of this watercolor sketch of St. James old school, please click the link below to provide your information. We are asking for a $10 donation to help cover the cost of materials and mailing. Please email alum@stjamesschoolah.org with questions. Thank you.

https://membership.faithdirect.net/events/details/1702

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

Faculty Retreat-No Classes
Friday, March 22

Spring Break - No School
Monday, March 25

Pizza with a Purpose
Monday, April 01

All School Mass
Friday, April 05

ASPIRE Testing, grades 3-8
Monday, April 08

FSA Meeting
Tuesday, April 09

School Council Meeting
Wednesday, April 10

Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 14

Artist Awareness
Monday, April 15

Mid-term
Thursday, April 18

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

  • Track practice
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Location:  South Middle School, 400 S Highland Ave, Arlington Heights, IL 60005, USA