Admissions

Welcome to Saint James School!

Please take a few minutes to explore our site and discover the many opportunities that Saint James offers your child.

At SJS, you will find a community grounded in faith and the tradition of Catholic education where virtue, excellence, leadership, and service are emphasized and valued.  If you think that your child will benefit from an SJS education, please contact us to request more information or schedule a tour.

Email:  secretaries@stjamesschoolah.org
Phone:  224.345.7145

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

Faculty Retreat-No Classes
Friday, March 22

Spring Break - No School
Monday, March 25

Pizza with a Purpose
Monday, April 01

All School Mass
Friday, April 05

ASPIRE Testing, grades 3-8
Monday, April 08

FSA Meeting
Tuesday, April 09

School Council Meeting
Wednesday, April 10

Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 14

Artist Awareness
Monday, April 15

Mid-term
Thursday, April 18

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

  • Track practice
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Location:  South Middle School, 400 S Highland Ave, Arlington Heights, IL 60005, USA