Saint James Teachers

The Saint James faculty is committed to quality academics, to a nurturing and safe environment of individual concern, and to strong relationships with students and parents that help form faith-filled, hardworking, kind, and humble students.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Last name First name Grade/Dept. Room # / Location Email Address
Adams Brent 6th Grade 206 badams@stjamesschoolah.org
Bilski Michael 7th/8th Grade ELA 218 mbilski@stjamesschoolah.org
Boudart Kathryn SPED TA 220 kboudart@stjamesschoolah.org
Brown Patty 1st Grade 100 pbrown@stjamesschoolah.org
Brown Josephine Nurse Nurse jbrown@stjamesschoolah.org
Busa Kelly Assistant Principal 200B kbusa@stjamesschoolah.org
Dillon Sharon 2nd Grade 134 sdillon@stjamesschoolah.org
Driscoll Karen 6th Grade 210 kdriscoll@stjamesschoolah.org
Esquivel Mary 6th-8th Grade SS 216 mesquivel@stjamesschoolah.org
Fink Colleen PreK4-4th Grade PE PE Office cfink@stjamesschoolah.org
Finn Melissa Marketing Director 200A marketing@stjamesschoolah.org
Gallo Elizabeth Learning Behavior Specialist 136 egallo@stjameschoolah.org
Gerardi Mary PreK 4 114 mgerardi@stjamesschoolah.org
Granato Jessica 3rd Grade 124 jgranato@stjamesschoolah.org
Jarosz Karen Learning Behavior Specialist 132 kjarosz@stjamesschoolah.org
Jones Jane Admin Assistant/Registrar Office secretaries@stjamesschoolah.org
Karch Paige 2nd Grade 136 pkarch@stjamesschoolah.org
Kelly Karen 5th Grade 202 kkelly@stjamesschoolah.org
Kendrick Mike Principal 4 mkendrick@stjamesschoolah.org
Lollino Angela Kindergarten 104 alollino@stjamesschoolah.org
Long Nicole 6th-8th Grade Science 208 nlong@stjamesschoolah.org
Macius Caroline 1st Grade 127 cmacius@stjamesschoolah.org
Madden Gail Nurse Nurse gmadden@stjamesschoolah.org
Madden Lauren 2nd Grade 126 lmadden@stjamesschoolah.org
Manos Jenna 3rd Grade 125 jmanos@stjamesschoolah.org
Marcotte Dan PreK – 8th Grade Music 107 dmarcotte@stjamesschoolah.org
May Corey 7th/8th Grade Math 212 cmay@stjamesschoolah.org
May Kim 5th Grade 204 kmay@stjamesschoolah.org
McDermott Mary Band Director 103 mmcdermott@stjamesschoolah.org
McEnerney Michelle 4th Grade 120 mmcenerney@stjamesschoolah.org
Moulton Gary Technology/STEM 203 gmoulton@stjamesschoolah.org
O’Brien Angela PreK 3 & 4 112 aobrien@stjamesschoolah.org
Perkinson Erin Director of Student Services 130 eperkinson@stjamesschoolah.org
Pettenuzzo Mary Beth 5th – 8th grade PE PE Office mpettenuzzo@stjamesschoolah.org
Pontarelli Becky Kindergarten 106 rpontarelli@stjamesschoolah.org
Prazuch Cyndi Librarian Resource Center cprazuch@stjamesschoolah.org
Redstrom Emily PreK 3 & 4 110 eredstrom@stjamesschoolah.org
Resch Kari Kindergarten 108 kresch@stjamesschoolah.org
Schade Joan Admin Assistant Office jschade@stjamesschoolah.org
Stahl Margarita 4th Grade 123 mstahl@stjamesschoolah.org
Stock Carrie Learning Behavior Specialist 220 cstock@stjamesschoolah.org
Tambling Laura 1st Grade 102 ltambling@stjamesschoolah.org
Thomas Nicole 4th Grade 122 nthomas@stjamesschoolah.org
Tomko Brynn 6th – 8th grade Spanish 214 btomko@stjamesschoolah.org
Trausch Christine 1st – 8th Grade Art 201 ctrausch@stjamesschoolah.org
Zebron Gina Ed. Tech Coordinator Resource Center gzebron@stjamesschoolah.org