Spirit Shop

Saint James Bulldog spirit wear is a great way to represent our Catholic community and demonstrate our school pride. A variety of products, colors, and styles can be purchased.  Order spirit wear year round to wear on spirit wear days and to athletic events!

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

Creative Learning Fair
Thursday, May 24

SIP, No Classes
Friday, May 25

Memorial Day, No Classes
Monday, May 28

Last day of PK3
Thursday, May 31

End of Year Choral Concert
Tuesday, June 05

Orientation Day (PK4 - 8th Grade)
Monday, August 20

First day, PK4 FD-Grade 8
Tuesday, August 21

First day, PK4 AM and 3 FD
Wednesday, August 22

PK3 Orientation (Parent and Student)
Tuesday, August 28

First Day, PK3
Thursday, August 30

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

There are no upcoming events.