Lunch Service

Quest is the lunch provider to Saint James School. Quest provides a secure and fast online ordering system!  Food is made fresh each day and served on site. A fresh fruit and veggie bar is also available with lunch purchases.

Note: Student ID number is needed to set up the online account. Call the school office for this information.

Quest order website

Quest My-Meal-Order-Parent_User-Guide

Quest MMO_FAQ

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

All School Mass
Friday, September 21

Spirit Wear
Monday, September 24

Mid Term
Friday, September 28

Picture Day
Monday, October 01

All School Mass
Friday, October 05

Columbus Day, No Classes
Monday, October 08

School Council Meeting
Wednesday, October 10

Special Lunch
Friday, October 12

Parent-Tot Open Gym
Monday, October 15

Picture Day for Pre K 3 & Retakes
Tuesday, November 13

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

  • Soccer JV 4:30 V 5:30 vs SCL now home games
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm (Ended)
    Location:  Rand - Berkley Park, Arlington Heights, IL 60004, USA