Uniforms

The goals of the uniform code are to create an atmosphere conducive to learning, to be easily observable and enforceable, to promote student safety, to project a good image of our school and to be in good taste and ensure modesty.

Please see page 32 of the Student Handbook for details about the uniform. Uniforms can be ordered through Dennis Uniform Company.

You can order online or at the store which is located at: Dennis Uniform Company | 7055 W. Higgins, Chicago, IL 60656 | 708-669-7944.

The SJS school code is: GAQGV  

You can also order uniform shirts, shorts and pants from Lands’ End, which gives 3% of the net sales back to SJS bi-yearly! Please enter our school name (St. James) or number (900128257) when ordering. www.landsend.com

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

All School Mass
Friday, September 21

Spirit Wear
Monday, September 24

Mid Term
Friday, September 28

Picture Day
Monday, October 01

All School Mass
Friday, October 05

Columbus Day, No Classes
Monday, October 08

School Council Meeting
Wednesday, October 10

Special Lunch
Friday, October 12

Parent-Tot Open Gym
Monday, October 15

Picture Day for Pre K 3 & Retakes
Tuesday, November 13

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

  • Soccer JV 4:30 V 5:30 vs SCL now home games
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm (Ended)
    Location:  Rand - Berkley Park, Arlington Heights, IL 60004, USA