Uniforms

The goals of the uniform code are to create an atmosphere conducive to learning, to be easily observable and enforceable, to promote student safety, to project a good image of our school and to be in good taste and ensure modesty.

Please see page 32 of the Student Handbook for details about the uniform. Uniforms can be ordered through Dennis Uniform Company.

You can order online or at the store which is located at: Dennis Uniform Company | 7055 W. Higgins, Chicago, IL 60656 | 708-669-7944.

The SJS school code is: GAQGV  

You can also order uniform shirts, shorts and pants from Lands’ End, which gives 3% of the net sales back to SJS bi-yearly! Please enter our school name (St. James) or number (900128257) when ordering. www.landsend.com

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

Faculty Retreat-No Classes
Friday, March 22

Spring Break - No School
Monday, March 25

Pizza with a Purpose
Monday, April 01

All School Mass
Friday, April 05

ASPIRE Testing, grades 3-8
Monday, April 08

FSA Meeting
Tuesday, April 09

School Council Meeting
Wednesday, April 10

Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 14

Artist Awareness
Monday, April 15

Mid-term
Thursday, April 18

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

  • Track practice
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Location:  South Middle School, 400 S Highland Ave, Arlington Heights, IL 60005, USA