SCHOOL COUNCIL

The Saint James School Council acts as a leadership group to promote the school and its programs and assist the principal with finance, recruiting/retention, strategy, and special projects.

2017/2018 School Council Members:

Matt Callero
Lisa Chengary
Melissa Finn
Victor Fontanetta
Melissa Hutchison
Lisa Woods
Mark Zimmerman

School Council Constitution

School Council ByLaws

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

Creative Learning Fair
Thursday, May 24

SIP, No Classes
Friday, May 25

Memorial Day, No Classes
Monday, May 28

Last day of PK3
Thursday, May 31

End of Year Choral Concert
Tuesday, June 05

Orientation Day (PK4 - 8th Grade)
Monday, August 20

First day, PK4 FD-Grade 8
Tuesday, August 21

First day, PK4 AM and 3 FD
Wednesday, August 22

PK3 Orientation (Parent and Student)
Tuesday, August 28

First Day, PK3
Thursday, August 30

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

There are no upcoming events.