SCHOOL COUNCIL

The Saint James School Council acts as a leadership group to promote the school and its programs and assist the principal with finance, recruiting/retention, strategy, and special projects.

2018/2019 School Council Members:
Julie Delaney
Vic Fontanetta (Finance)
Julie Furmanski
Jennifer Hartman
Chris McKissack
Chad Woehrle
Lisa Woods (Chair)

Information
School Council Constitution
School Council ByLaws

Meeting Minutes
School Council Meeting Minutes 8-8-18

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

All School Mass
Friday, September 21

Spirit Wear
Monday, September 24

Mid Term
Friday, September 28

Picture Day
Monday, October 01

All School Mass
Friday, October 05

Columbus Day, No Classes
Monday, October 08

School Council Meeting
Wednesday, October 10

Special Lunch
Friday, October 12

Parent-Tot Open Gym
Monday, October 15

Picture Day for Pre K 3 & Retakes
Tuesday, November 13

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

  • Soccer JV 4:30 V 5:30 vs SCL now home games
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm (Ended)
    Location:  Rand - Berkley Park, Arlington Heights, IL 60004, USA