Retreats

Retreats are a critical part of faith formation. Students reflect on components of grade level curriculum and deepen their sense of spirituality, faith, and relationships with their fellow classmates.

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

Orientation Day (PK4 - 8th Grade)
Monday, August 20

First day, PK4 FD-Grade 8
Tuesday, August 21

First day, PK4 AM and 3 FD
Wednesday, August 22

PK3 Orientation (Parent and Student)
Tuesday, August 28

First Day, PK3
Thursday, August 30

Thanksgiving Break - No School
Wednesday, November 21

Christmas Break - No School
Monday, December 24

Spring Break - No School
Monday, March 25

Graduation
Saturday, June 01

Last Day of School (if no need for make up days)
Thursday, June 06

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

There are no upcoming events.