Donation Form

  • DONATION INFORMATION


  • ADDITIONAL INFORMATION


  • TRIBUTE INFORMATION


  • Thank you for supporting Saint James School! Don’t forget to check with your employer to see if they will match your gift so that you can double your generosity.

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

Faculty Retreat-No Classes
Friday, March 22

Spring Break - No School
Monday, March 25

Pizza with a Purpose
Monday, April 01

All School Mass
Friday, April 05

ASPIRE Testing, grades 3-8
Monday, April 08

FSA Meeting
Tuesday, April 09

School Council Meeting
Wednesday, April 10

Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 14

Artist Awareness
Monday, April 15

Mid-term
Thursday, April 18

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

  • Track practice
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Location:  South Middle School, 400 S Highland Ave, Arlington Heights, IL 60005, USA