Monday, March 25 2019
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Spring Break - No School

Monday, April 01 2019
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Classes Resume

  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Pizza with a Purpose

Wednesday, April 03 2019
  • 7:50 am - 8:30 am
    Bible Study 6th-8th

Friday, April 05 2019
  • 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Mass

  • 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Leadership Mass

  • 2:45 pm - 3:45 pm
    School Stations of the Cross

Monday, April 08 2019
  • 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    ASPIRE Testing, grades

Tuesday, April 09 2019
  • 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    ASPIRE Testing grades

  • 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    FSA Meeting

Wednesday, April 10 2019
  • 7:50 am - 8:30 am
    Bible Study 6th-8th

  • 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    ASPIRE Testing, grades

  • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    School Council Meeting

Thursday, April 11 2019
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    FSA Special Lunch

  • 9:00 am - 10:30 am
    ASPIRE Testing, grades

Friday, April 12 2019
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Midterm

  • 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Leadership Mass

Sunday, April 14 2019
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Palm Sunday

Wednesday, April 17 2019
  • 7:50 am - 8:30 am
    Bible Study 6th-8th

Thursday, April 18 2019
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Holy Thursday

  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Midterm

Friday, April 19 2019
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Good Friday, No Classes

Saturday, April 20 2019
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Tuition Due

Monday, April 22 2019
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Easter Monday

  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    No School/Emergency Day