Wednesday, January 16 2019
  • 7:50 am - 8:30 am (Ended)
    Bible Study 6th-8th

  • 8:00 pm - 9:00 pm (Ended)
    FSA

Thursday, January 17 2019
  • 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    PK/K Info Night
    Location:  Resource Center

Friday, January 18 2019
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    7th & 8th Grade Ski Trip

  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Midterm

  • 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Mass

Sunday, January 20 2019
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Tuition Due

Monday, January 21 2019
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    No Bus Service

Wednesday, January 23 2019
  • 7:50 am - 8:30 am
    Bible Study 6th-8th

Friday, January 25 2019
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Daddy/Daughter Dance
    Location:  Parish Center

  • 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Mass

Sunday, January 27 2019
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    School Registration Begins

  • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
    Catholic Schools Week Mass

  • 12:45 pm - 2:15 pm
    Open House

  • 12:45 pm - 2:00 pm
    Book Fair

Monday, January 28 2019
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Spiritwear

Wednesday, January 30 2019
  • 7:50 am - 8:30 am
    Bible Study 6th-8th

  • 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Band Concert
    Location:  Parish Center

  • 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Band Concert
    Location:  Parish Center

Friday, February 01 2019
  • 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Mass

  • 1:00 pm - 3:00 pm
    Variety Show
    Location:  Parish Center

Monday, February 04 2019
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    SIP, No classes

Tuesday, February 05 2019
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Vision/Hearing Test

Wednesday, February 06 2019
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Vision/Hearing Test

  • 7:50 am - 8:30 am
    Bible Study 6th-8th

Friday, February 08 2019
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    FSA Special Lunch

  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    K for a Day

  • 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Mass

Monday, February 11 2019
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Pizza with a Purpose

Wednesday, February 13 2019
  • 7:50 am - 8:30 am
    Bible Study 6th-8th

  • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    School Council Meeting

Thursday, February 14 2019
  • 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Broadway Bulldogs
    Location:  Parish Center

Friday, February 15 2019
  • 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Mass

  • 7:00 pm - 7:30 pm
    Broadway Bulldogs
    Location:  Parish Center