VOLLEYBALL

Volleyball is a fall sport for the girls and a spring sport for the boys. It is offered to 5th through 8th grade students. There are usually 8-14 players to a team.

 

The matches are played in a best two out of three game format; with each game being played to 25 rally score points. Each team plays approximately 20 matches per season.

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

Creative Learning Fair
Thursday, May 24

SIP, No Classes
Friday, May 25

Memorial Day, No Classes
Monday, May 28

Last day of PK3
Thursday, May 31

End of Year Choral Concert
Tuesday, June 05

Orientation Day (PK4 - 8th Grade)
Monday, August 20

First day, PK4 FD-Grade 8
Tuesday, August 21

First day, PK4 AM and 3 FD
Wednesday, August 22

PK3 Orientation (Parent and Student)
Tuesday, August 28

First Day, PK3
Thursday, August 30

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

There are no upcoming events.