TRACK

The SJS Running Bulldogs compete in Track, an outdoor spring sport, which is offered to boys and girls in 5th through 8th grade. The season starts in late March and finishes in early May. The team competes in four Conference meets and is a member of the IESA (Illinois Elementary School Association).

Events include 50M, 100M, 200M, 400M, 800M, 1600M, 4×100 relay, 4×200 relay, 4×400 relay, softball throw, and long jump.

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

All School Mass
Friday, September 21

Spirit Wear
Monday, September 24

Mid Term
Friday, September 28

Picture Day
Monday, October 01

All School Mass
Friday, October 05

Columbus Day, No Classes
Monday, October 08

School Council Meeting
Wednesday, October 10

Special Lunch
Friday, October 12

Parent-Tot Open Gym
Monday, October 15

Picture Day for Pre K 3 & Retakes
Tuesday, November 13

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

  • Soccer JV 4:30 V 5:30 vs SCL now home games
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm (Ended)
    Location:  Rand - Berkley Park, Arlington Heights, IL 60004, USA