TRACK

The SJS Running Bulldogs compete in Track, an outdoor spring sport, which is offered to boys and girls in 5th through 8th grade. The season starts in late March and finishes in early May. The team competes in four Conference meets and is a member of the IESA (Illinois Elementary School Association).

Events include 50M, 100M, 200M, 400M, 800M, 1600M, 4×100 relay, 4×200 relay, 4×400 relay, softball throw, and long jump.

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

Creative Learning Fair
Thursday, May 24

SIP, No Classes
Friday, May 25

Memorial Day, No Classes
Monday, May 28

Last day of PK3
Thursday, May 31

End of Year Choral Concert
Tuesday, June 05

Orientation Day (PK4 - 8th Grade)
Monday, August 20

First day, PK4 FD-Grade 8
Tuesday, August 21

First day, PK4 AM and 3 FD
Wednesday, August 22

PK3 Orientation (Parent and Student)
Tuesday, August 28

First Day, PK3
Thursday, August 30

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

There are no upcoming events.