POMS

The pom squad consists of 4th and 5th grade girls. This is a fall and winter sport and the girls’ first performance is at the SJS Tip-Off basketball opener in October. The girls also perform at a few home basketball games throughout the season. The squad has a final performance at the SJS Variety Show, held the end of Catholic Schools’ Week.

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

Faculty Retreat-No Classes
Friday, March 22

Spring Break - No School
Monday, March 25

Pizza with a Purpose
Monday, April 01

All School Mass
Friday, April 05

ASPIRE Testing, grades 3-8
Monday, April 08

FSA Meeting
Tuesday, April 09

School Council Meeting
Wednesday, April 10

Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 14

Artist Awareness
Monday, April 15

Mid-term
Thursday, April 18

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

  • Track practice
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Location:  South Middle School, 400 S Highland Ave, Arlington Heights, IL 60005, USA