CROSS COUNTRY

Saint James School Cross Country is an outdoor co-ed sport open to all students in 5th through 8th grades. SJS is part of the Northwest Catholic Conference and the IESA which allows SJS to participate at the state level. The season starts in late August and ends by late October. The team competes in five conference meets plus a final Conference and Sectional meet.

The JV (5th and 6th grades) run 1 mile in competition while the Varsity (7th and 8th grades) run 2 miles.

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

All School Mass
Friday, September 21

Spirit Wear
Monday, September 24

Mid Term
Friday, September 28

Picture Day
Monday, October 01

All School Mass
Friday, October 05

Columbus Day, No Classes
Monday, October 08

School Council Meeting
Wednesday, October 10

Special Lunch
Friday, October 12

Parent-Tot Open Gym
Monday, October 15

Picture Day for Pre K 3 & Retakes
Tuesday, November 13

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

  • Soccer JV 4:30 V 5:30 vs SCL now home games
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm (Ended)
    Location:  Rand - Berkley Park, Arlington Heights, IL 60004, USA