CROSS COUNTRY

Saint James School Cross Country is an outdoor co-ed sport open to all students in 5th through 8th grades. SJS is part of the Northwest Catholic Conference and the IESA which allows SJS to participate at the state level. The season starts in late August and ends by late October. The team competes in five conference meets plus a final Conference and Sectional meet.

The JV (5th and 6th grades) run 1 mile in competition while the Varsity (7th and 8th grades) run 2 miles.

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

Creative Learning Fair
Thursday, May 24

SIP, No Classes
Friday, May 25

Memorial Day, No Classes
Monday, May 28

Last day of PK3
Thursday, May 31

End of Year Choral Concert
Tuesday, June 05

Orientation Day (PK4 - 8th Grade)
Monday, August 20

First day, PK4 FD-Grade 8
Tuesday, August 21

First day, PK4 AM and 3 FD
Wednesday, August 22

PK3 Orientation (Parent and Student)
Tuesday, August 28

First Day, PK3
Thursday, August 30

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

There are no upcoming events.