Shadowing and Visits

Please phone the school office at 224.345.7145 or fill out the form below to schedule a tour or shadow day for your child/ren.

    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • We are happy to provide tours during the summer months, too! Please call the office or email the principal @ jpappas@stjamesschoolah.org. Messages are retrieved regularly.

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

Faculty Retreat-No Classes
Friday, March 22

Spring Break - No School
Monday, March 25

Pizza with a Purpose
Monday, April 01

All School Mass
Friday, April 05

ASPIRE Testing, grades 3-8
Monday, April 08

FSA Meeting
Tuesday, April 09

School Council Meeting
Wednesday, April 10

Palm Sunday
Sunday, April 14

Artist Awareness
Monday, April 15

Mid-term
Thursday, April 18

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

  • Track practice
    5:00 pm - 6:00 pm
    Location:  South Middle School, 400 S Highland Ave, Arlington Heights, IL 60005, USA