Shadowing and Visits

Please phone the school office at 224.345.7145 or fill out the form below to schedule a tour or shadow day for your child/ren.

    • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.
  • We are happy to provide tours during the summer months, too! Please call the office or email the principal @ jpappas@stjamesschoolah.org. Messages are retrieved regularly.

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

All School Mass
Friday, September 21

Spirit Wear
Monday, September 24

Mid Term
Friday, September 28

Picture Day
Monday, October 01

All School Mass
Friday, October 05

Columbus Day, No Classes
Monday, October 08

School Council Meeting
Wednesday, October 10

Special Lunch
Friday, October 12

Parent-Tot Open Gym
Monday, October 15

Picture Day for Pre K 3 & Retakes
Tuesday, November 13

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

  • Soccer JV 4:30 V 5:30 vs SCL now home games
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm (Ended)
    Location:  Rand - Berkley Park, Arlington Heights, IL 60004, USA