Financial Aid

Saint James School strives to keep tuition rates as reasonable as possible. Knowing that  Catholic education would not be possible for every family who would desire the opportunity, tuition aid is available for  registered parishioners with students in grades 1 through 8.

Families requesting aid are required to complete an application that is processed through SMART Tuition Aid. SMART will provide the business office with an accurate and just assessment of a family’s need.  All information that is submitted is kept secure and in strict confidence.

A family’s tuition account MUST be current in order to receive financial assistance.

Tuition Aid Policies and Procedures

SMART Tuition Aid Instructions

For all other questions regarding tuition assistance, please contact the parish business manager at 224.345.7212.

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

All School Mass
Friday, September 21

Spirit Wear
Monday, September 24

Mid Term
Friday, September 28

Picture Day
Monday, October 01

All School Mass
Friday, October 05

Columbus Day, No Classes
Monday, October 08

School Council Meeting
Wednesday, October 10

Special Lunch
Friday, October 12

Parent-Tot Open Gym
Monday, October 15

Picture Day for Pre K 3 & Retakes
Tuesday, November 13

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

  • Soccer JV 4:30 V 5:30 vs SCL now home games
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm (Ended)
    Location:  Rand - Berkley Park, Arlington Heights, IL 60004, USA