Saint James Teachers

The Saint James faculty is committed to quality academics, to a nurturing and safe environment of individual concern, and to strong relationships with students and parents that help form faith-filled, hardworking, kind, and humble students.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Lastname Firstname Room # / Location Email Address
Baker Julie Nurse jbaker@stjamesschoolah.org
Balogh Jackie 200B jbalogh@stjamesschoolah.org
Behls Leslie PreK lbehls@stjamesschoolah.org
Bilski Michael 218 mbilski@stjamesschoolah.org
Brown Patty 100 pbrown@stjamesschoolah.org
Castaldi Cristina 125 ccastaldi@stjamesschoolah.org
Chandler Andrea 212 achandler@stjamesschoolah.org
DiClementi Cindy PreK cdiclementi@stjamesschoolah.org 
Dillon Sharon 134 sdillon@stjamesschoolah.org
Driscoll Karen 210 kdriscoll@stjamesschoolah.org
Dunton Mary K mdunton@stjamesschoolah.org
Ellis Rita PreK rellis@stjamesschoolah.org
Erland Karen PE Office kerland@stjamesschoolah.org
Esquivel Mary 216 mesquivel@stjamesschoolah.org
Farrell Pat 200 pfarrell@stjamesschoolah.org
Frye Emily 110 efrye@stjamesschoolah.org
Gerardi Mary 114 mgerardi@stjamesschoolah.org
Giovannetti Danielle 120 dgiovannetti@stjamesschoolah.org
Giovannetti Judy 120 jgiovannetti@stjamesschoolah.org
Granato Jessica 124 jgranato@stjamesschoolah.org
Hahn Matthew 204 mhahn@stjamesschoolah.org
Jarosz Karen 220 kjarosz@stjamesschoolah.org
Jones Jane Office secretaries@stjamesschoolah.org
Kelly Karen 202 kkelly@stjamesschoolah.org
Kenny Kaitlin 203 kkenny@stjamesschoolah.org
Kirk Eileen 206 ekirk@stjamesschoolah.org
Kura Kerriann 110 kkura@stjamesschoolah.org
Lazzeretti Angela 112 alazzeretti@stjamesschoolah.org
Lollino Angela 104 alollino@stjamesschoolah.org
Long Nicole 208 nlong@stjamesschoolah.org
Madden Lauren 126 lmadden@stjamesschoolah.org
Mannion Rose Office rmannion@stjamesschoolah.org
Mayer Monica K mmayer@stjamesschoolah.org
McDermott Mary 103 mmcdermott@stjamesschoolah.org
McEnerney Michelle 127 mmcenerney@stjamesschoolah.org
McGowan Cindy 132 cmcgowan@stjamesschoolah.org
Pappas Judy 1 jpappas@stjamesschoolah.org
Perkinson Erin 220 eperkinson@stjamesschoolah.org
Pettenuzzo Mary Beth PE Office mpettenuzzo@stjamesschoolah.org
Potenza Darlene 206 dpotenza@stjamesschoolah.org
Prazuch Cyndi 123 cprazuch@stjamesschoolah.org
Resch Kari 108 kresch@stjamesschoolah.org
Riske Kate K kriske@stjamesschoolah.org
Ropski Jackie Resource Center jropski@stjamesschoolah.org
Ryan Courtney 104 cryan@stjamesschoolah.org
Samuels Joanne K jsamuels@stjamesschoolah.org
Schade Joan Office jschade@stjamesschoolah.org
Tambling Laura 102 ltambling@stjamesschoolah.org
Thomas Joan PreK jthomas@stjamesschoolah.org
Thomas Nicole 122 nthomas@stjamesschoolah.org
Tomko Brynn 214 btomko@stjamesschoolah.org
Trausch Christine 201 ctrausch@stamesschoolah.org
Wentzel Paige 120 pwentzel@stjamesschoolah.org
Westerkamp Diane Nurse dwesterkamp@stjamesschoolah.org
Winter Julie 107 jwinter@stjamesschoolah.org
Zbierski Kate 130 kzbierski@sd25.org
Zebron Gina Resource Center gzebron@stjamesschoolah.org