Saint James Teachers

The Saint James faculty is committed to quality academics, to a nurturing and safe environment of individual concern, and to strong relationships with students and parents that help form faith-filled, hardworking, kind, and humble students.

Faculty and Staff Directory

Lastname Firstname Room # / Location Email Address
Baker Julie Nurse jbaker@stjamesschoolah.org
Balogh Jackie 200B jbalogh@stjamesschoolah.org
Behls Leslie PreK lbehls@stjamesschoolah.org
Bilski Michael 218 mbilski@stjamesschoolah.org
Brown Patty 100 pbrown@stjamesschoolah.org
Castaldi Cristina 125 ccastaldi@stjamesschoolah.org
Cushing Sue 204 scushing@stjamesschoolah.org
DiClementi Cindy PreK cdiclementi@stjamesschoolah.org 
Dillon Sharon 134 sdillon@stjamesschoolah.org
Driscoll Karen 210 kdriscoll@stjamesschoolah.org
Dunton Mary K mdunton@stjamesschoolah.org
Ellis Rita PreK rellis@stjamesschoolah.org
Erland Karen PE Office kerland@stjamesschoolah.org
Esquivel Mary 216 mesquivel@stjamesschoolah.org
Farrell Pat 200 pfarrell@stjamesschoolah.org
Gerardi Mary 114 mgerardi@stjamesschoolah.org
Giovannetti Danielle 120 dgiovannetti@stjamesschoolah.org
Giovannetti Judy 120 jgiovannetti@stjamesschoolah.org
Granato Jessica 124 jgranato@stjamesschoolah.org
Harter Denise 220 dharter@stjamesschoolah.org
Jarosz Karen 220 kjarosz@stjamesschoolah.org
Jones Jane Office secretaries@stjamesschoolah.org
Kator Victoria 106 vkator@stjamesschoolah.org
Kelly Karen 202 kkelly@stjamesschoolah.org
Kenny Kaitlin 203 kkenny@stjamesschoolah.org
Kura Kerriann 110 kkura@stjamesschoolah.org
Lazzeretti Angela 112 alazzeretti@stjamesschoolah.org
Long Nicole 208 nlong@stjamesschoolah.org
Luehr Karen 107 kluehr@stjamesschoolah.org
Madden Lauren 126 lmadden@stjamesschoolah.org
Mayer Monica K mmayer@stjamesschoolah.org
McDermott Mary 105 mmcdermott@stjamesschoolah.org
McGowan Cindy 132 cmcgowan@stjamesschoolah.org
Pappas Judy 1 jpappas@stjamesschoolah.org
Perkinson Erin 220 eperkinson@stjamesschoolah.org
Pettenuzzo Mary Beth PE Office mpettenuzzo@stjamesschoolah.org
Potenza Darlene 206 dpotenza@stjamesschoolah.org
Prazuch Cyndi 123 cprazuch@stjamesschoolah.org
Resch Kari 108 kresch@stjamesschoolah.org
Riske Kate K kriske@stjamesschoolah.org
Ryan Courtney 104 cryan@stjamesschoolah.org
Samuels Joanne K jsamuels@stjamesschoolah.org
Schade Joan Office jschade@stjamesschoolah.org
Schneider Andrea 212 aschneider@stjamesschoolah.org
Schueler Michelle 127 mschueler@stjamesschoolah.org
Tambling Laura 102 ltambling@stjamesschoolah.org
Thomas Joan PreK jthomas@stjamesschoolah.org
Thomas Nicole 122 nthomas@stjamesschoolah.org
Tomko Brynn 214 btomko@stjamesschoolah.org
Trausch Christine 201 ctrausch@stamesschoolah.org
Wentzel Paige 136 pwentzel@stjamesschoolah.org
Westerkamp Diane Nurse dwesterkamp@stjamesschoolah.org
Zbierski  Kate 130 kzbierski@sd25.org
Lastname Firstname
Baker Julie
Balogh Jackie
Behls Leslie
Bilski Michael
Brown Patty
Castaldi Cristina
Cushing Sue
DiClementi Cindy
Dillon Sharon
Driscoll Karen
Dunton Mary
Ellis Rita
Erland Karen
Esquivel Mary
Farrell Pat
Gerardi Mary
Giovannetti Danielle
Giovannetti Judy
Granato Jessica
Harter Denise
Jarosz Karen
Jones Jane
Kator Victoria
Kelly Karen
Kenny Kaitlin
Kura Kerri
Lazzeretti Angela
Long Nicole
Luehr Karen
Madden Lauren
Mayer Monica
McDermott Mary
McGowan Cindy
Pappas Judy
Perkinson Erin
Pettenuzzo Mary Beth
Potenza Darlene
Prazuch Cyndi
Resch Kari
Riske Kate
Ryan Courtney
Samuels Joanne
Schade Joan
Schneider Andrea
Schueler Michelle
Tambling Laura
Thomas Joan
Thomas Nicole
Tomko Brynn
Trausch Christine
Wentzel Paige
Westerkamp Diane
Zbierski  Kate