Vacation Bible School

Vacation Bible School (VBS) – Is a week-long summer camp for children going into pre-K 4 (must be 4 years old by 9/1) through 5th grade.  Music, crafts, Scripture, prayer, and play are all important components of this lively VBS experience.  Kids love this program because it’s so fun!  Registration will open April 2018 and space is limited. We can’t wait for another exciting VBS where we learn all about God’s unfailing love for us.

 

Please visit our Parish Website Vacation Bible School Page for more information.

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

All School Mass
Friday, September 21

Spirit Wear
Monday, September 24

Mid Term
Friday, September 28

Picture Day
Monday, October 01

All School Mass
Friday, October 05

Columbus Day, No Classes
Monday, October 08

School Council Meeting
Wednesday, October 10

Special Lunch
Friday, October 12

Parent-Tot Open Gym
Monday, October 15

Picture Day for Pre K 3 & Retakes
Tuesday, November 13

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

  • Soccer JV 4:30 V 5:30 vs SCL now home games
    4:30 pm - 6:30 pm (Ended)
    Location:  Rand - Berkley Park, Arlington Heights, IL 60004, USA