Service Life

Service is an essential dimension of the mission of our school.  We work to instill a lifelong desire and commitment to helping others.  all of our students participate in community service projects and the upper grade levels have required service hours each year.  Through direct service and reflection, students respond compassionately to the needs of the community and realize the importance of their roles in a global society.

Service Hours Form

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

Creative Learning Fair
Thursday, May 24

SIP, No Classes
Friday, May 25

Memorial Day, No Classes
Monday, May 28

Last day of PK3
Thursday, May 31

End of Year Choral Concert
Tuesday, June 05

Orientation Day (PK4 - 8th Grade)
Monday, August 20

First day, PK4 FD-Grade 8
Tuesday, August 21

First day, PK4 AM and 3 FD
Wednesday, August 22

PK3 Orientation (Parent and Student)
Tuesday, August 28

First Day, PK3
Thursday, August 30

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

There are no upcoming events.