Our Vision

Graduates of Saint James School

  • acquire Catholic moral and spiritual values that enable them to live responsibly
  • are empowered with the necessary academic skills, enabling them to contribute to their community and further their own education
  • develop the personal resources to cope with and respond to the complexities of modern society in a Catholic manner
  • develop a positive image of themselves and their various roles in society

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

Creative Learning Fair
Thursday, May 24

SIP, No Classes
Friday, May 25

Memorial Day, No Classes
Monday, May 28

Last day of PK3
Thursday, May 31

End of Year Choral Concert
Tuesday, June 05

Orientation Day (PK4 - 8th Grade)
Monday, August 20

First day, PK4 FD-Grade 8
Tuesday, August 21

First day, PK4 AM and 3 FD
Wednesday, August 22

PK3 Orientation (Parent and Student)
Tuesday, August 28

First Day, PK3
Thursday, August 30

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

There are no upcoming events.