Saint James School Calendar

Sunday, December 17 2017
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm (In Progress)
    Third Sunday of Advent

Monday, December 18 2017
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Spiritwear

  • 10:45 am - 11:15 am
    PK 4 Sing-a-long
    Location:  Parish Center

Wednesday, December 20 2017
  • 10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Kindergarten Christmas Program
    Location:  Church

  • 2:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    Christmas Program Grades

Thursday, December 21 2017
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    No Bus Service

  • 11:30 am - 12:30 pm
    Dismissal

Friday, December 22 2017
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Christmas Break

Sunday, December 24 2017
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Fourth Sunday of Advent

Monday, December 25 2017
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Christmas Break

Tuesday, December 26 2017
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Christmas Break

Wednesday, December 27 2017
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Christmas Break

Thursday, December 28 2017
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Christmas Break

Friday, December 29 2017
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Christmas Break

Monday, January 01 2018
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Christmas Break

Tuesday, January 02 2018
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Christmas Break

Wednesday, January 03 2018
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Christmas Break

Friday, January 05 2018
  • 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Mass
    Location:  Church

Monday, January 08 2018
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Pizza with a Purpose

Wednesday, January 10 2018
  • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    School Council Meeting

Friday, January 12 2018
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Midterm

  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Special Lunch

  • 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Mass
    Location:  Church

Sunday, January 14 2018
  • 10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Sunday Mass Volunteers

Monday, January 15 2018
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    MLK Day-No classes

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

Spirit Wear Day
Monday, December 18

Sing-a-Long with PK 4
Monday, December 18

Kindergarten Christmas
Wednesday, December 20

Kindergarten Christmas Program in Church
Wednesday, December 20

All School Christmas Program
Wednesday, December 20

STEM Club
Wednesday, December 20

Sacrament of Reconciliation in the Church
Wednesday, December 20

All School Mass
Thursday, December 21

Christmas Break
Thursday, December 21

Early Dismissal at 11:30
Thursday, December 21