Saint James School Calendar

Thursday, May 24 2018
  • 7:00 pm - 8:00 pm
    Creative Learning Fair

Friday, May 25 2018
  • 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    SIP Day-No Classes
    Location:  Church

Monday, May 28 2018
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    No Classes

Tuesday, May 29 2018
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Graduation Dinner Dance

Wednesday, May 30 2018
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Graduation Trip

  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    White Pines

Thursday, May 31 2018
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    White Pines

Friday, June 01 2018
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    White PInes

  • 9:00 am - 10:00 am
    Mass
    Location:  Church

Saturday, June 02 2018
  • 10:00 am - 11:00 am
    Graduation Mass

Tuesday, June 05 2018
  • 2:30 pm - 3:00 pm
    End of Year Choral Concert
    Location:  Parish Center

Wednesday, June 06 2018
  • 7:00 pm - 9:00 pm
    School Council Meeting

Thursday, June 07 2018
  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    No Bus Service

  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Last Day-10:30 Dismissal

  • 12:00 am - 11:59 pm
    Spiritwear

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

Creative Learning Fair
Thursday, May 24

SIP, No Classes
Friday, May 25

Memorial Day, No Classes
Monday, May 28

Last day of PK3
Thursday, May 31

End of Year Choral Concert
Tuesday, June 05

Orientation Day (PK4 - 8th Grade)
Monday, August 20

First day, PK4 FD-Grade 8
Tuesday, August 21

First day, PK4 AM and 3 FD
Wednesday, August 22

PK3 Orientation (Parent and Student)
Tuesday, August 28

First Day, PK3
Thursday, August 30

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

There are no upcoming events.