At A Glance

Saint James School is an environment where faith, family, and educational excellence reinforce one another throughout the school day. SJS exists to provide a learning environment that fosters academic excellence while guiding our children’s developing relationship with God in accordance with the teachings of our Catholic faith.

Our teachers and staff are sensitive to the educational and individual needs of each student. We know a child’s sense of self-esteem must be nurtured so each child feels worthwhile and confident. Only then can a child be challenged to grow and perform to the maximum of his or her potential. Because we work within the structure of a Catholic community, we add an important dimension to our students’ outlook. We strive to develop within each one of them concern and compassion for the world they share, and the competence they need to fully manage responsibility in this ever changing fast paced society.

 

FEATURED EVENTS

 

Creative Learning Fair
Thursday, May 24

SIP, No Classes
Friday, May 25

Memorial Day, No Classes
Monday, May 28

Last day of PK3
Thursday, May 31

End of Year Choral Concert
Tuesday, June 05

Orientation Day (PK4 - 8th Grade)
Monday, August 20

First day, PK4 FD-Grade 8
Tuesday, August 21

First day, PK4 AM and 3 FD
Wednesday, August 22

PK3 Orientation (Parent and Student)
Tuesday, August 28

First Day, PK3
Thursday, August 30

TODAY’S ATHLETIC EVENTS

There are no upcoming events.